Executive Board



Amy Silvano

Alabama Cooperative Wildlife Research Unit

3301 School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences

Auburn University, AL 36849


President Elect-

Barry Grand


Past President-

William E. "Wes" Stone

Alabama A&M University

144 Agricultural Research Center

Normal, AL 35762



Christine Easterwood

US Army Garrison - Redstone

Environmental Management Division

4488 Martin Road

Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898

At Large Board Members-

Eric Spadgenske

Daphne, AL

Rebecca Bearden

Southeastern Section Representative-

Brittany Petersen


 For detailed information and bios for each officer, please visit http://www.actws.org/contacts.

Copyright 2010, ACTWS
Powered by Memware.com

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management